Home | FeedBack | F A Q | Gallery | |
About Directorate
Our Offices
Contact Details for STS
1Shri Vishwendra, DANICSSecretary(Transport)Directorate of Transport 03192 230225
2Shri Dr. Jatinder SohalDirector(Transport)Directorate of Transport 03192 230650
3Shri. B BinoyMechanical EngineerDirectorate of Transport 03192 232416
4Shri. S BepariAssistant EngineerSTS Unit Mayabunder 03192 273082
5Shri. Jayant AdhikariAssistant EngineerCentral Workshop 03192 240012
6Shri. SekharAssistant Engineer STS Unit Car Nicobar03192 265366
7Shri. Somasekaran PillaiAssistant EngineerSTS Unit Ferrargunj 03192 266349
8Shri. Manish Kumar SinghAssistant Engineer(Purchase)Directorate of Transport 03192 238585
9Shri. Randhir B ChandranSr. Accounts OfficerDirectorate of Transport03192 231694
10Shri. Sanjiv Kumar SinghAssistant Director(Transport)Directorate of Transport03192 243892
11Smti. Susheela Assistant Director(Admn)Directorate of Transport03192 240211
12Shri. Kamal Mondal Junior EngineerSTS Unit FerrarGunj03192 266348
13Shri. Abdul LathifTransport OfficerSTS Unit Port Blair 03192 232278
14Shri. Anup BawaliJunior EngineerSTS Unit Diglipur03192 272110
15Shri. Mathis ToppoJunior Engineer STS Unit Car Nicobar 03193
16Shri. Alok Rai Junior EngineerSTS Unit Hutbay03192 284331
17Shri. KT Abdul Salam ChargemanSTS Unit Swaraj Dweep03192 282104
18Shri. Basith Ali Junior Engineer STS Unit Katchal/Kamorta/Teressa 03192 295287
19Shri. NareshChargemanSTS Unit Baratang03192 279660
20Shri. G Chandra Sekar RaoChargemanSTS Unit Mayabunder03192 273082
21Shri. K Anand Junior EngineerSTS Unit Rangat03192
22Control Room  03192 230259
Vehicle Registration
Driving Licence

How to Apply

Disclaimer: This site is owned and maintained by Directorate of Transport , A & N Administration.
Designed and Hosted by NIC