Home | FeedBack | F A Q | Gallery | |
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome > STS Contact Details
About Directorate
Our Offices
Contact Details for STS
1Smti Nikita Pawar, IASSecretary of TransportDirectorate of Transport 03192 232388
Dr.Navlendra Kr.Singh, DANICSDirector of TransportDirectorate of Transport 03192 230225
B BinoyMechanical EngineerDirectorate of Transport 03192 232150
3Biju SamuelAssistant DirectorDirectorate of Transport 03192 231216
4Jayant AdhikariAssistant EngineerDirectorate of Transport 03192 238585
5K.AssinarAssistant Engineer(Tech)Directorate of Transport 03192 230759
6A M MinjAssistant EngineerSTS Unit Mayabunder 9476050926
7Somasekaran PillaiAssistant EngineerSTS Unit Rangat 03192 274209
8SekharAssistant EngineerCentral Workshop03192 240012
9S.BepariAssistant EngineerSTS Unit Ferrar Gunj 03192 232278
10C.UdaiyappanAssistant EngineerSTS Unit Car Nicobar 03193 265366
11Adarsh CharanTransport OfficerSTS Unit FerrarGunj03192 266348
12Sanjiv Kr. SinghTransport OfficerSTS Unit Port Blair 03192 232278
13Zainul AbidJunior EngineerSTS Unit Diglipur03192 272110
14P.Chandra Shekhar RaoChargeman STS Unit Campbell Bay 03193 264328
15Abdul Latif Transport OfficerSTS Unit Diglipur03192 272110
16Sasidharan Nair Checking InspectorSTS Unit Swaraj Dweep03192 282104
17Nook Raju CCCI STS Unit Katchal 03192 295287
18Allel JaphetInchargeSTS Unit Teressa 9474233315
19T D Poddar Incharge STS Unit Neil Island 03192 282599
20P.V.Moideen KuttyChief InspectorSTS Unit Baratang03192 279660
21Kamal MondalJunior EngineerSTS Unit Mayabunder03192 273082
22Naval k.SinghChecking InspectorSTS Unit Kamorta 9933238735
23T A RasheedStation MasterSTS Unit Hutbay9476013602
24Control Room  03192 230259
Vehicle Registration
Driving Licence

How to Apply

Disclaimer: This site is owned and maintained by Directorate of Transport , A & N Administration.
Designed and Hosted by NIC