Home | FeedBack | F A Q | Gallery | |
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome > Officers of DoT
About Directorate
Our Offices
Officers of Directorate of Transport
1Ms. Neha Bansal, IASSecretary-cum-DirectorDirectorate of Transport 03192 230225
Shri. B BinoyMechanical EngineerDirectorate of Transport 03192 232150
3Shri. Biju SamuelAssistant DirectorDirectorate of Transport 03192 231216
4Shri. S BepariAssistant EngineerDirectorate of Transport 03192 238585
5Shri. A M MinjAssistant EngineerSTS Unit Mayabunder 9476050926
6Shri. K AssainarAssistant Engineer(Tech)Directorate of Transport 9476010082
7Shri. SekharAssistant EngineerCentralWorkshop 03192 240012
8Shri. Jayant AdhikariAssistant Engineer STS Unit Car Nicobar03192 265366
9Shri. C UdaiappanAssistant EngineerSTS Unit Ferrargunj 03192 232278
10Shri. Somasekaran PillaiAssistant Engineer STS Unit Rangat 03193
11Shri. B Shiv KumarSr. Accounts OfficerDirectorate of Transport 03192 231694
12N C SutradharAssistant DirectorDirectorate of Transport 03192 240211
Vehicle Registration
Driving Licence

How to Apply

Disclaimer: This site is owned and maintained by Directorate of Transport , A & N Administration.
Designed and Hosted by NIC