Home | FeedBack | F A Q | Gallery | |
You are here:  Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Details
About Directorate
Our Offices
Contact Details of All Officers and Incharges
1Nitika Pawar, I A SSecretary-cum-DirectorDirectorate of Transport 03192 230225
2B BinoyMechanical EngineerDirectorate of Transport 03192 232150
Biju SamuelAssistant Director (Tpt)Directorate of Transport 03192 231216
4 B Shiv Kumar Sr Accounts OfficerDirectorate of Transport03192 231694
5S BepariAssistant EngineerDirectorate of Transport 03192 238585
6A M MinjAssistant EngineerSTS Unit Mayabunder 9476050926
7K AssainarAssistant Engineer(Tech)Directorate of Transport 9476010082
8SekharAssistant EngineerSTS Unit Rangat 03192 274209
9Shri. Jayant AdhikariAssistant EngineerCentral Workshop03192 240012
10C UdaiyappanAssistant EngineerSTS Unit Ferrar Gunj 03192 274209
11Somasekaran PillaiAssistant EngineerSTS Unit Car Nicobar 03193 265366
12CH Nageshwar RaoAssistant Director (Admn)Directorate of Transport 03192 240211
13Abdul LatifTransport OfficerSTS Unit Ferrar Gunj03192 232278
14Sanjiv Kr. SinghTransport OfficerSTS Unit Port Blair 03192 266348
15K ShanmugamComm. AccountantDirectorate of Transport 03192 231694
16Abdul RehmanChargemanSTS Unit Diglipur03192 272110
17Maneesh Kr. SinghJunior EngineerProcurement Section03192 238585
18Anup BawaliJunior EngineerReconditionig Section03192 240065
19G Chandra SekharChargemanAuto Store03192 235278
20T M AboobackerChargemanDirectorate of Transport03192 234241
21Anand P KashyapChargemanSTS Unit Campbell Bay 953193 264328
22T A RasheedStation MasterSTS Unit Diglipur03192 272110
23K RajendranChargemanRunning Section03192 240062
24H SureshChecking InspectorSTS Unit Havelock03192 282104
25Joy MathewSr. InvestigatorM V Section Port Blair03192 243532
26M Govinda RaoAssistant ChargemanElectrical Section03192 234241
27P V Moideen KuttyInchargeSTS Unit Katchal953193 295287
28NeelamegamInchargeSTS Unit Baratang03192 279660
29C M PappachandClerk cum Checking InspectorSTS Unit Mayabunder03192 273396
Vehicle Registration
Driving Licence

How to Apply

Disclaimer: This site is owned and maintained by Directorate of Transport , A & N Administration.
Designed and Hosted by NIC